“You say hello, and I say good-bye.”

Life is crazy.


At least I was finally able to do my Halloween costume: PG version of the Silent Hill nurse.

Inspired by the following links:

  1. http://www.instructables.com/id/Silent-Hill-Nurse-Costume/
  2. http://ddrshaman38.deviantart.com/art/SH-Nurse-Mask-Tutorial-79287784

Really sad I could be potentially missing Halloween with these awesome people next year </3 In the midst of crazy work, stress, life, & school, they always seem to understand when I’m crabby or busy or depressed, especially when I’m far from home.

It’s already a good couple days into November. I can’t believe it. The days are starting to just whizz by, but I’m starting to enjoy life a little more each day in the midst of this craziness. Another quickie update 😉

One comment on ““You say hello, and I say good-bye.”

  1. improperintegirl says:

    I just wanna say again, your costume is so full of awesome and win =D

Leave a Reply

