How to Make a Giant Cookies & Creme Chocolate Bar-like Food

Cookies & Creme White Chocolate Fudge

The link: http://allrecipes.com//Recipe/cookies-n-creme-fudge/Detail.aspx

With some tin foil, a pan, condensed milk, oreos, and a whole ton of melted white chocolate, you too can have a gigantic Hersey’s cookies & creme bar to share with all those you love!

Did this on Saturday. Aniket fell in love with it, while Naomi & Megan died at the thought something like that was allowed to exist in the world. Meanwhile, I’m pretty sure just smelling everything while I was cooking it gave me diabetes.

Great gift for any white chocolate lover!

Being the scientist I am, I created a makeshift double boiler after shuffling around looking through all the pots & pans. Good thing organic chem lab taught me to think of my feet by never having enough equipment for everyone haha.

Quick post due to school breathing down my neck.

One comment on “How to Make a Giant Cookies & Creme Chocolate Bar-like Food

  1. improperintegirl says:

    OMG! THAT LOOKS AMAZING!
    The gods of chocolate do indeed exist and love us!!

Leave a Reply

