A Summary of My Happy Place

Him: So, imagine you are on a beach. You are alone. It’s quiet and peaceful. Nothing around you besides the warm sand, the water, the sun, and the thing you love most…

Me: A horde of puppies! And I shall be their king. My minions will follow my command. You can come, too if you want.

Him: Great. Every time you are stressed, just go there.

[laugh, hug, pass out]

 

One comment on “A Summary of My Happy Place

  1. […] have two favorite types of puppies. One day I hope to own one: Welsh Corgis & Alaskan […]

Leave a Reply

