Blog Updates – A Makeover

Hey there!

So I’ve been hot and cold when it comes to posting. There are some days I have a million and one things to say, and there are long stretches I get busy and am not able to reach a computer. Sorry for the inconsistency.

Right now, a goal of mine to to publicize my blog a bit more just because it’s a fun hobby writing it, and I like to share any knowledge, ideas, and random news I have. If you have any tips on bringing in more viewers, please let me know!

Also going to be fixing the layout, theme, and title of the site. I’m looking for something more on the science-y end, but still cute and funny. Hopefully that will be up by the end of the week.

🙂

Leave a Reply

