Playstation Network Free Games

I don’t know if you guys have heard, but ever since the whole PSN security fiasco, they have initiated a welcome back program in hopes of herding back in and reassuring customers. Among the highlights are 2 free PS3 games, 2 free PSP games, and a few other freebies. Learn how to redeem them here! http://us.playstation.com/psn/welcome-back/

 

 

 

2 comments on “Playstation Network Free Games

  1. improperintegirl says:

    I heard about those redemption, but what I dislike about them is that it only stays on your machine and that you can never have a hard copy of it, so you can’t play it at a friends house. And even with this, I still don’t think Sony cares that much about the Playstation division, since it’s just a tiny part of their corporation and won’t hurt their profits that much. I mean they were and still are selling the PS3 at a loss (which makes absolutely no sense to me)

    But anyway, which PSP games are you going to get??

    • Yea, I dislike that too. And I’m so paranoid that the soft copy will be demolished some how. I was going to get the Killzone and Little Big World on the PSP, but their store is being temperamental. UGH.

Leave a Reply

