In the midst of Final Exams, Papers, & Interviews

I feel icky. I hate being completely and totally sick during finals week >.<

I feel like I just want to lay down and die (not really, but the combo of sick & stress if awful).

5 comments on “In the midst of Final Exams, Papers, & Interviews

  1. improperintegirl says:

    stress causes sick you know… i’m actually in the middle of a crohn’s flare or some related crap now. and its so hard making time to see a doctor and get medical tests with my horrible schedule >.<

  2. Hang in there! I’m in the middle of my finals weeks, too. >.<;

  3. […] have two favorite types of puppies. One day I hope to own one: Welsh Corgis & Alaskan […]

Leave a Reply

