What Are You Doing New Years Eve?

As for myself, I will be watching the clock countdown to 2012 with my family 🙂 Nothing fancy or special, but I just really happy to be near people I love, even if I cannot be with everyone I care about all at once. I am super excited for the New Year! I truly love new beginnings! And as I get older, I realize that time really zooms by. So I really want to try to make an effort this year to make sure I enjoy every second I’m alive and seize the day (while still getting my bio degree in one piece)!

A cutie little video of Zoey Deschanel & Joseph Gordon-Levitt on ukelele & guitar singing “What Are You Doing New Years Eve?” Naomi and I literally stumbled upon and messaged each other this link simultaneously.

 

Happy New Year everyone! Good bye 2011, it’s been swell. Hello darling 2012, let’s bring in the fantastic times and challenging times which make us who we are!

3 comments on “What Are You Doing New Years Eve?

  1. improperintegirl says:

    I didn’t stay up… I failed at Skyward Sword’s final boss about five times and went to bed around 10pm.

    • I played and finished Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days & got really depressed by the ending. Started to watching the New Years Eve special on TV. Got royally even more pissed by Justin Bieber trying to sing “Let It Be.” Decided to be distracted by an A-Team marathon (the original one for the 80’s). Screamed happy new year to my parents, passed out, and woke up pissed to find out that Cee Lo Green changed the lyrics to “Imagine.”

      Lol I have no idea why I was so crabby this new year’s eve.

  2. Kate says:

    Ah that is SUCH a cute video! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

