Pres. Obama & Jimmy Fallon Slow Jam About Student Loans

A quick blog before I run to take my permit test (damned thing expired). I saw this while going through my Facebook newsfeed. As you may or may not know, ever since discovering the History of Rap, my love for Jimmy Fallon & the Roots has shot through the roof (just ask my homie, Naomi). Now he’s decided to “slow jam” the news with President Obama about the increase of Stafford student loans interest rate. Now I don’t want to get too deep on my view of politics, but this video is at the very least entertaining.

Leave a Reply

