Study Playlist: OK Go!

Work has had me doing some heavy research for some presentations, and while I have been procrastinating all past weekend, I found my old study playlist from sophmore year. One of my favorite bands to do homework and study to is OK Go. Under the category of “alternative rock,” I find their tunes super catchy and lively, without being too loud or distracting. Megan had actually reminded me of how much I loved them by showing me their new video. This band has been famous for very quirky and ingenious music videos. Below are some of my faves, along with their most recent music video at the bottom. Enjoy!

 

 

One comment on “Study Playlist: OK Go!

  1. improperintegirl says:

    They’re pretty good. And those are really interesting music videos ^^
    I can’t listen to music with words in it when I study, lyrics make things distracting XD Classical music, ho!

Leave a Reply

