Just when I think I’m going crazy researching…

I’ve been trying to find a funny picture or .gif to depict how insanely difficult it is to go through current scientific literature. I’ve been getting headaches trying to comb through a couple of articles for per day for the past week. I think this is a pretty good one.

However, after my group meeting yesterday, I realized again how rewarding it is to go almost crazy, being overwhelmed trying to process tons of complex information (that is way more specialized that anything I have been taught yet), and somehow be able to simply that information and present it in a way that is interesting and captivating to other people.

Yay, science!

Okay, enough of that. Back to researching.

Leave a Reply

