Reached 100K Hits!

Just a quick post to say I’m happy to say that “Looking Through The Test Tube Glass” has achieved over 100,000 hits, earning 128 wonderful followers in it’s time running!

945715_630854136935601_940168164_n

Figure 1. Celebration time!

Also, with the recent surge of followers, I just wanted to say hello & welcome! And to my old followers, thanks for sticking around!

Thanks to this blog and those who read it, I have an outlet. I have a space to reflect on different jobs I have had. I have a place to display things that I have made proudly. I have motivation to ask questions and share what things I learn. I get to gain insight from comments and other bloggers.

It’s really rewarding having an audience because even in the smallest way, I feel like I can impact someone by what I write. And when you write with that perspective, it really helps you grow a lot as a person.

So thanks for lending me your ears (more like eyes & brains, but then I can’t use the following pic :P)!

tumblr_mpsqm2zInc1rbogtto1_500

Figure 2. Robin Hood Men in Tights – one of my favorite comedies ever. Bless you Tumblr for having this gif.

It’s 2.5 years and still blogging on, ever strong!

Leave a Reply

